Contact ISG

Insurance Solutions Group
405 Legacy Park
Ridgeland, MS 39157
phone 601.362.9546
fax 601.362.8587
toll free 800.873.5754
general information: cliff@isgi.biz
Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Cliff Young Principal cliff@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1107
Emily Jayroe Sales Coordinator emily@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1105
Melody Rowell Sales Coordinator melody@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1106
Kim Van Camp Case Manager Kim@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1104
Brenda McLeod Licensing & Policyholder Services Specialist Brenda@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1116
Grisel Shtaida Case Manager grisel@isgi.biz 601-362-9546 1108
Wendy Bruce Agency Manager wendy@isgi.biz 601.362.9546