Contact ISG

Insurance Solutions Group
405 Legacy Park
Ridgeland, MS 39157
phone 601.362.9546
fax 601.362.8587
toll free 800.873.5754
general information: cliff@isgi.biz
NamePositionEmailPhoneExt.
Cliff YoungPrincipalcliff@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1107

Emily JayroeSales Coordinatoremily@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1105

Melody RowellSales Coordinatormelody@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1106

Kim Van CampCase Managerkim@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1104

Brenda McLeodLicensing & Policyholder Services Specialistbrenda@isgi.biz601.362.95461116
Erica SutphinCase Managererica@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1108

Wendy BruceAgency Managerwendy@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1109

Rebecca UpshawMarketing Directorrebecca@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1115