Address:

800 Woodlands Parkway
Suite 203
Ridgeland, MS 39157

T: 601.362.9546
F: 601.519.4442

Policy

 

Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Cliff Young Principal cliff@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1107
Gayla Sanders Case Manager gayla@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1105
Alison Horner Business Development alison@isgi.biz 601.672.3966
Brenda McLeod Licensing & Contracting and Policyholder Services brenda@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1116
Wendy Biggs Agency Manager/Commission Accounting wendy@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1109
Dub Hardy Sales Coordinator dub@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1119
Dale Matheney Sales Coordinator dale@isgi.biz 601.362.9546  1118  
Richard Wills Sales Coordinator ridhard@isgi.biz  601.362.9546 1110