Address:
800 Woodlands Parkway
Suite 203
Ridgeland, MS  39157

T: 601.362.9546
F: 601.519.4442 

NamePositionEmailPhoneExt.
Cliff YoungPrincipalcliff@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1107

Emily JayroeSales Coordinatoremily@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1105

Rebecca UpshawMarketing Directorrebecca@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1115

Bailey BooneSales Coordinatorbailey@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1118

Brenda McLeodLicensing & Policyholder Services Specialistbrenda@isgi.biz601.362.95461116
Erica SutphinCase Managererica@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1108

Wendy BruceAgency Managerwendy@isgi.biz601.362.9546

1109

Dub HardySales Coordinator

dub@isgi.biz

601.362.9546

1119

Michael McGrawSales Coordinatormichael@isgi.biz662-571-6607