Address:

800 Woodlands Parkway
Suite 203
Ridgeland, MS 39157

T: 601.362.9546
F: 601.519.4442

Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Cliff Young Principal cliff@isgi.biz 601.362.9546

1107

Emily Tucker Case Manager emily@isgi.biz 601.362.9546

1105

Rebecca Upshaw Marketing Director rebecca@isgi.biz 601.362.9546

1115

Bailey Boone Sales Coordinator bailey@isgi.biz 601.362.9546

1118

Brenda McLeod Licensing & Policyholder Services Specialist brenda@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1116
Wendy Bruce Agency Manager wendy@isgi.biz 601.362.9546 1109
Dub Hardy Sales Coordinator

dub@isgi.biz

601.362.9546

1119

Michael McGraw Sales Coordinator michael@isgi.biz 662-571-6607