Click on Name for More Information

Clifton B. (Cliff) Young, CLTC

Principal

cliff@isgi.biz
601-362-9546 ext.1107 / 800-873-5754

Wendy Bruce

Agency Manager

wendy@isgi.biz
601-362-9546 ext. 1109 / 800-873-5754

Brenda McLeod

Licensing & Policyholder Services Specialist

Brenda@isgi.biz
601.362.9546 ext. 1116 800.873.5754

Rebecca Upshaw

Marketing Director

rebecca@isgi.biz
601-362-9546 ext. 1115 / 800-873-5754

Erica Sutphin

Case Manager

erica@isgi.biz
601-362-9546 ext. 1108 / 800-873-5754

Emily Tucker

Sales Coordinator

Emily@isgi.biz
601.362.9546 ext.1105 / 800.873.5754

Dub Hardy

Sales Coordinator

dub@isgi.biz
601-362-9546, ext. 1119 / 800-873-5754

Bailey Boone

Sales Coordinator

bailey@isgi.biz
601.362.9546 ext. 1118 / 800-873-5754

Michael H. McGraw

Sales Coordinator

Michael@isgi.biz
662-571-6607